Liaison Librarians by Discipline

Below you will find the Liaison Librarians and their subject areas. View the complete listing for a department-by-department breakdown.

Arts and Letters - Hattiesburg



Anne Hudson

Arts and Letters Librarian / Assistant Professor

Anne.Hudson@usm.edu

601.266.5142













Education and Psychology - Hattiesburg



Michele Frasier-Robinson

Education and Psychology Librarian / Assistant Professor

Susan.FrasierRobinson@usm.edu

601.266.6168













Health and Nursing - Hattiesburg



Elena Azadbakht

Health and Nursing Librarian / Assistant Professor

Elena.Azadbakht@usm.edu

601.266.6424













Science and Technology - Hattiesburg



Tracy Englert

Science and Technology Librarian / Associate Professor

Tracy.Englert@usm.edu

601.266.6396















Arts and Letters - Gulf Coast



Allisa Beck

Arts & Letters Librarian and Collection Management Librarian / Associate Professor

Allisa.Beck@usm.edu

228.214.3468













Education and Psychology - Gulf Coast



Peter Dean

Education and Psychology Librarian / Associate Professor

Peter.Dean@usm.edu

228.214.3461













Science, Health, and Nursing - Gulf Coast



Adrienne McPhaul

Science, Health, and Nursing Librarian / Assistant Professor

Adrienne.McPhaul@usm.edu

228.214.3467













Coastal Sciences - Gulf Coast Research Laboratory



Joyce Shaw

Head of Gunter Library / Professor

Joyce.Shaw@usm.edu

228.872.4213